Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana Investment Committee 8401 United Plaza Blvd., 4th Floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 8:30 a.m.— Thursday April 4, 2024

Agenda

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Consent Agenda
 - a. Monthly Investment Performance Review
 - b. Investment Manager Portfolio Review Large Cap Growth
 - o T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
 - c. Presentation and Approval of Solicitation for Proposals for International Small Cap Manager
- 3. Private Market Investments Review
 - a. Private Market Update
 - b. Review of Potential Private Market Investments
 - i. OHA Senior Private Lending Fund, L.P.
 - ii. TA Realty Core Property Fund, L.P.
 - iii. BDC V, L.P.
 - iv. NGP Natural Resources XIII, L.P.
 - v. Kayne Anderson Real Estate Partners VII, L.P.
 - c. General Partner Updates
 - d. 2024 Venture Capital Separate Account Update
- 4. Hamilton Lane Relationship Evolution & Peer Approval Process (Qualifies as Investment Education for Trustees)

Notice: The Committee may vote to hold an Executive Session on any agenda item that is exempted from discussion at an open meeting by R.S. 42:16

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if special assistance is needed at any TRSL public meeting, please notify the TRSL Board Secretary at 225-925-6454 or via email at bos@trsl.org, at least three business days prior to the meeting.

- 5. Review of TRSL Investments
 - a. Quarterly Investment Performance Review and Investment Outlook
 - b. Capital Markets Update
 - c. Investment Performance Summary
 - d. Investment Manager Portfolio Review Large Cap Growth
 - o Baillie Gifford Overseas Limited
 - Counterpoint Global
- 6. Adjournment

<u>Trustees:</u> <u>Assistant:</u>

Neshelle Nogess, Chair

Dr. James Taylor, Vice Chair

Dr. Tia Mills

Clyde Hamner

Jim Napper, Treasurer's Designee

Nancy Keaton, Commissioner's Designee

Dr. Tom Stafford

Hollis Milton

Senator Valarie Hodges, Senate Designee

Representative Aimee Adatto Freeman, House Appointee

Holly Gildig, Ex Officio

A: Phillip Oliver Marcella Fisher

Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana Legislative Committee 8401 United Plaza Blvd., 4th Floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 Upon Adjournment of Investment Committee – Thursday April 4, 2024

Agenda

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Update and Discussion of 2024 Regular Legislative Session
 - a. Update on Legislative Meetings
 - b. Legislation Affecting TRSL
 - c. Legislation Monitored by TRSL
- 3. Adjournment

Phillip Oliver

<u>Trustees:</u> <u>Assistant:</u>

Hollis Milton, Chair
Neshelle Nogess, Vice Chair
Dr. James Taylor
Clyde Hamner
Jim Napper, Treasurer's Designee
Nancy Keaton, Commissioner's Designee
Sommer Purvis
Dr. Tia Mills
Senator Valarie Hodges, Senate Designee
Representative Aimee Adatto Freeman, House Appointee
Holly Gildig, Ex Officio
A: Marcella Fisher

Notice: The Committee may vote to hold an Executive Session on any agenda item that is exempted from discussion at an open meeting by R.S. 42:16

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if special assistance is needed at any TRSL public meeting, please notify the TRSL Board Secretary at 225-925-6454 or via email at bos@trsl.org, at least three business days prior to the meeting.

Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana Board of Trustees 8401 United Plaza Blvd., 4th Floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 Upon Adjournment of Legislative Committee – Thursday April 4, 2024

Agenda

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance Dr. Tia Mills
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of the Meeting of the TRSL Board of Trustees held on March 7, 2024 (Including Minutes of Committee Meetings held on March 7, 2024)
- 4. Investment Committee Report
- 5. Legislative Committee Report
- 6. Introduction of Newly Hired Staff
- 7. Director's Update
- 8. Adjournment

<u>Trustees:</u> <u>Assistant:</u>

Holly Gildig, Chair

Neshelle Nogess, Vice Chair

Mark Curry-Theriot

Marcella Fisher

Marco French

Clyde Hamner

Dr. Tia Mills

Hollis Milton

Phillip Oliver

Sommer Purvis

Dr. Tom Stafford

Dr. James Taylor

Senator Valarie Hodges, Senate Designee

Representative Aimee Adatto Freeman, House Appointee

Jim Napper, Treasurer's Designee

Nancy Keaton, Commissioner's Designee

Nikki Landry, State Superintendent's Designee